Steel & Mines Department

    View Disclosure
  • Government of Odisha
Steel & Mines Department, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar, dsmsec[dot]or[at]nic[dot]in, 0674-2392903
  1. Directorate of Geology, Odisha ( 241902 )

    Directorate of Geology, Bhubaneswar, Dist: Khurda

  2. Directorate of Mines, Bhubaneswar, Odisha ( 241903 )

    Directorate of Mines (Headquarters), Bhubaneswar

  3. Odisha Mining Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar ( 241905 )

    Odisha Mining Corporation Ltd., BBSR

  1. Deputy Director of Mines, Talcher, Angul ( 240101 )

    Office of the Deputy Director Mines, Talcher

  2. Joint Director of Geology, Zonal Survey, Balangir ( 240501 )

    O/o Joint Director, Geology, Balangir

  3. Mininig Officer, Balangir ( 240502 )

    Circle mining officer, Bolangir

  4. Mining Officer, Cuttack Circle, Cuttack ( 240701 )

    Directorate of Mines, (O) Bhubaneswar

  5. Joint Director of Geology, Zonal Survey, Dhenkanal ( 240901 )

    O/o Joint Director, Geology (ZS), Dhenkanal

  6. Joint Director of Geology, South Zone, Berhampur, Ganjam ( 241101 )

    O/o Joint Director, Geology, South Zone,Berhampur

  7. Mining Officer, Ganjam Circle, Berhampur ( 241102 )

    Mining Office, Ganjam Circle, Berhampur

  8. Deputy Director of Mines, Jajpur Road, Jajpur ( 241301 )

    Deputy Director of Mines, Jajpur Road Circle, Jajpur

  9. Deputy Director, Chemical Analysis, Govt. Laboratory, Jajpur Road, Jajpur ( 241302 )

    Deputy Director, Chemical Analysis, Govt. Laboratory, At/P.O.: jajpur Road, Dist.: Jajpur

  10. Mining Officer, Bhawanipatna Circle, Kalahandi ( 241501 )

    Mining Office, Kalahandi

  11. Mining Officer, Phulbani Circle, Phulbani, Kandhamal ( 241601 )

    Mining Officer, Phulbani Circle, Phulbani Kandhamal

  12. Joint Director Geology, Central Zone, Keonjhar ( 241801 )

    O/O The Joint Director Geology At : Mandua, P.O: Keonjhar, Dist: Keonjhar

  13. Deputy Director of Mines, Joda Circle, Keonjhar ( 241802 )

    Deputy Director of Mines, Joda Circle, Dist- Keonjhar

  14. Deputy Director, Chemical Analysis, Government Laboratory, Joda, Keonjhar ( 241803 )

    Sri Shyam sundar Singh

  15. Mining Officer, Keonjhar Circle, Keonjhar ( 241804 )

    Mining Office, Keonjhar Circle, Keonjhar

  16. Joint Director of Geology, Zonal Survey, Koraput ( 242001 )

    Joint Director Geology, Zonal Survey, Dist- Koraput

  17. Deputy Director of Mines, Koraput Circle, Koraput ( 242002 )

    Deputy Director of Mines, Koraput Circle, Koraput

  18. Mining Officer, Baripada Circle, Baripada, Mayurbhanj ( 242201 )

    Directorate of Mines, Bhubaneswar

  19. Joint Director of Geology, Sambalpur ( 242801 )

    O/o Joint Director, Geology, Sambalpur

  20. Deputy Director of Mines, Sambalpur Circle, Sambalpur ( 242802 )

    O/o the DDM, sambalpur Circle, Po./ Dist.- Sambalpur, Orissa- 768001

  21. Deputy Director of Mines, Koira Circle, Sundergarh ( 243001 )

    O/o the DDM, Koira Circle,P0.-Koira, Dist.- Sundargarh

  22. Deputy Director of Mines, Rourkela ( 243002 )

    O/o the DDM, Rourkela Circle, Po.-Uditnagar, Dist.- Sundargarh

RTI CMM is a Central Monitoring Mechanism by Govt. of Odisha to ensure the implementation of Right to Information Act, 2005 at all public authorities of Govt. of Odisha. This is developed with an objective to provide single point access of all RTI related information catering to Section-4, Section-25 of RTI Act, 2005 in an uniform manner. This project is monitored by Department of Information & Public Relations, Govt. of Odisha [Nodal Department of Govt. of Odisha for RTI Implementation] in collaboration with Luminous Infoways. Content on this website is published by respective public authorities and managed by Information & Public Relations Department, Govt. of Odisha. For any query regarding this website please contact Web Information Leader : Sri Basant Kumar Mohanty, Chief Monitoring Officer , RTI Implementation, Odisha. e-mail: rti-ori[at]nic[dot]in.